Archive | 8:18 pm

Sorry Guys!

26 Jan

Due to reasons which I will explain tomorrow,  I have locked the blog so that no more post will go ‘live’ until I have approved them.  You have been amazing and have learned how to use the WordPress dashboard really easily (Mrs Boother will be really jealous!).

Hopefully normal blogging can resume tomorrow!!!

Miss L

Trying out spell checker

26 Jan

Watcombe is a really great school but I cant wait till i go to secondary school. There only about 10 months left 😦 Jasmin (Whoop Whoop! I used spell checker)

Listen Up!!!

26 Jan

Listen up guys!

I can not wait until the end of term us science geeks in B1 have got to dress up as a scientist, witch and a wizard.

If truth be told I would have to dress up as a scientist with a long coat and goofy black glasses, super geek sheek or what?

However we will graduate early to pass the test of Nute or Owl those our the supper cool wartcome levels!!!

Cach you later!!

Science points

26 Jan

Here im trying to be nice to miss leaman and see if  i can squeeze a extra science point out of her for team mcgonanagle!(or however you spell it!)  I’ve even printed off some extra home work for my team ! Jasmin

Hello!!!

26 Jan

Hey people of the wold,

Welcome to my new blog I hope you enjoy what I will be posting through out 2011 and I hope you will comment on some of the things I blog to you.

Blog you soon bye!

Stacey Solomon

26 Jan

I absoulutley lovee stacey solomon.She is amazing! I love how she speaks as well.

My dog Tia

26 Jan

My dog today has been really naughty and my mum had to chase her around the upstairs because she isn’t aloud upstairs.Tut! Tut she should know that by now !

To miss leaman

26 Jan

Thanks for organizing are a trip to Bristol also thank you to Mr Bates 🙂

wartcombe

26 Jan

b1 have to dress up as scientists or witches or wizards and have to graduate wartcombe . We have to get wizarding points  too. from Sophie

about the science trip

26 Jan

the science trip was fantastic and i want to go again! from sophie

Science

26 Jan

I really want to earn some more points  for my team . Kisha

Hi B1

26 Jan

Hi B1,

I am looking forward to seeing your science work challenges and am eager to find out who has got the whackiest wizardy/scientist costume!!

from Mrs Wege 🙂

Science

26 Jan

I have been enjoying science . I can’t wait to do more.  Harry

scientest

26 Jan

I am really enjoying doing the sciententest  work that we are doind my team have earnt seven wizarding points.I am really looking  forward to dressing up i cant wait thank you miss leaman and mr bates for choosing such good work for us to do. By Jade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

science

26 Jan

I am enjoying doing the science work and my team in science have loads on wizarding points,I am looking forward to dressing up i cant wait!!!! by Katie